Only in Nicolette’s classroom…

This seems to be an ongoing theme lately.

Yesterday Dominic asked me if he could go to the bathroom (as he’s doing the I gotta pee holding it dance.) I tell him to please hurry (no accidents PLEASE!) and off he goes to the bathroom, all I see is the back of him running for it down the hall. Another teacher, Mrs. Reid comes up to me and asks whom I just sent to the bathroom, I tell her and she then gives me a look and walks away. A few moments Deb walks in giggling, apparently as Dominic was running down the hall he pulled his pants down and flashed Mrs. Reid. I looked at Deb and shrugged with a giggle saying that obviously Dominic really had to go. Indeed only in Nicolette’s class.

Today we were talking about children whom have allergies, we have two that are allergic to peanuts although Dane (one whom has started to take a real shine to having an attitude problem) has decided that he’s no longer allergic and that we should test his theory. I was talking to Deb and Sue about him saying so, she said that would be something for his parents to do on their terms (obviously) I smiled and said I’d have no problem on taking up the opportunity to stab him (with his epi pen) I got the wide eyed stare but yet again I just laughed and said “oh come on you were both thinking it, I was just brave enough to say it!”

About vanitymom

I'm here to talk about not only the joys of motherhood but also the (not so much joys) of living in a high society world that you're judged upon your looks... where I live you need to be a 7 to gain beach access, an 8 to walk around half naked in the summertime and atleast a 9 to hold your head up high. I'm Vanity Mom. I will be talking about things such as parenting (of course) beauty tips for moms, exercise, and eating healthy... all while doing this with a kid biting the hell out of your leg because he's teething.
This entry was posted in Sarcasm, School/Work and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Only in Nicolette’s classroom…

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment